Reviews

Here are my latest reviews:

 

Heather R. on 04/13/17

Cake topper

Fast!

Candice W. on 04/10/17

Products just as described. Very

Products just as described. Very quick with shipping

Del B. on 04/08/17

Undertale party favor box

These boxes were a hit with the party guests, and with us as well. Easy to put together, professional

Courtney B on 04/03/17

2nd time using Trish, Great Product

This is the 2nd time I have used Trish for a custom cake topper. This one was even better than the last! My boys loved their Lightening McQueen cake. I sent her the image I wanted and she made it work. Her turn around time is awesome and she's available on weekends as well. I will continue to use her for all of my edible cake topper needs!!
Connie M on 03/22/17

Goodnight Moon

Trish asked me what my daughters one year old likes and I told her Goodnight moon is about it. She customized a top that put the baby's picture in the frame above the bed in the picture that is in the book. It seemed like he was part of the story. Really wonderful and lots of compliments. Mom and Dad loved it!! I did too This is my second order for edible cake toppings from Trish and they are really wonderful. Connie McCarntey

Product Name: 1- Custom Goodnight Moon Toppers for Connie McC

  

Autumn M on 03/21/17

Was fast and easy and

Was fast and easy and well priced. Came very quick in mail also! I forgot a few things on my order and they emailed me to ask me if my order was correct. I'm glad they did because it was not. Most places will look at something know it's wrong and still do it! Very impressed! 

 

Mary M on 03/20/17 

Edible cake topper

Quick, accurate service. Very satisfied with product and customer service.
Shari S on 03/11/17

Perfect cake topper

My daughter loves the Wild Kratts, but you cannot find the theme anywhere. Trish made my daughter's birthday wish come true once again! The cake topper was beautiful, with great colors. It was perfectly personalized and made the regular grocery cake look professionally decorated. It was so easy to put on the cake too! Could not be more happy!

 

Heather W on 03/06/17

Impressed!!!!

I was surprised to find a metal gear topper in the first place. Ordering was easy, shipped right away, looked exactly like the video game, and easy application! Will definitely be saving this site to my favorites!

 

Amy C on 02/16/17
Looks awesome! 
My son was delighted to see his Stephen curry cupcakes! They met his approval so in my book that deserves 5 stars!!! Thanks

Product Name: Golden State Warriors Stephen Curry Edible Cake, Cupcake & Cookie Topper

Alma Q on 01/29/17
Good!

Good!

Product Name: Five Nights at Freddy's FNAF Party Decoration Banner

 

Jenifer Z on 01/15/17

Cake topper and banner

I loved the Undertale cake topper and banner. My son was thrilled. The only issue I had was that I had a border put on the top of the cake and the cake topper layed over the border. I didn't realize the topper would fit a half sheet cake from corner to corner

 

Joanna C on 12/25/16
Awesome Cake TopperI
loved working with Trish, she was amazing and her cake topper was wonderful.

 

Bridgit G on 12/19/16

Undertale Cake topper

This turned out perfect! Super fast shipping and easy instructions. Thank you!

 

Denise A on 12/16/16

Amazing vibrant colors

Can't wait to put this on my son's birthday cake Christmas Day. He loves Undertale and i was concerned ordering a topper on line as last year the one I ordered was dull. All the characters are perfect. I'm not sure he will want to eat the cake, lol.

  

Melanie G on 12/07/16

Cute

Very cute, just what my daughter wanted for her 12th birthday cake

 

Michael C on 12/02/16

Undertale Cake Topper

Came out great, my daughter loved it, and fast shipping. A+

 

Caelan R on 12/01/16

Every order always perfect!

GREAT customer service! No extra charge for revisions. SUPER fast service! REALLY fast shipping (usually same day as my request) and the color is ALWAYS right. My customer's are always impressed with the outcome!
Product Name: Bulk toppers for RB

 

Christine H on 11/15/16

Cake topper

Excellent service

 

Wesley P on 11/09/16

Perfection!

Perfection!

 

Nicole B on 11/05/16

Cake topper Queen

Very helpful

 

Pamela C on 10/18/16

benito is one "caution"

It's was absolutely perfect for his cake and will look even better for his pictures I'm sure.

 

Calla R on 10/17/16

Odometer cake topper

Thank you so much you did and awesome job...love it!!!!

 

Waddie W on 10/14/16

Cake topper review

everything was perfect!!!!! Thank you for making my birthday exactly as I envision it to be!